- Best Western Premier
 - Best Western Premier
Menu
en
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Address77, rue d’Antibes - 06400 Cannes
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Phone+33(0)4 93 68 70 00     
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Facebook
Book
Book your stay
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Book your stay
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Children
Infants

Promotional Code (optional)

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Phone+33(0)4 93 68 70 00

Site Map Best Western Premier Le Mondial

  • Home

    The Best Western Le Mondial is a 4-star modern hotel in the famous Rue d'Antibes. With its Art Deco design and convenient location in the centre of Cannes, it provides a high level of comfort for guests. Find out more about our hotel

  • Rooms

    The best Western Mondial in Cannes counts 49 rooms and suites, most of them with balconies. For a comfortable stay among elegant settings, reserve a room at our luxury hotel in Cannes

  • Cannes and the surrounding area

    Discover Cannes, a jewel of the Cote d'Azur, and its surroundings during your stay at the Best Western Le Mondial. The iconic Suquet and La Croisette neighbourhoods, the Iles de Lérins, the authentic Provençal villages and seaside resorts where you will leave all your worries behind... Your stay at the Mondial will be full of discoveries

  • The neighbourhoods

    Cannes, famous for its festival, nevertheless remains a city with authentic Provençal charm: Set out to explore Cannes and its many facets

  • The Suquet

    The cradle of the city, le Suquet, enjoys unique views of the bay of Cannes and La Croisette. Stroll through its medieval streets, and sample delicious local produce at Forville market before heading back to Le Mondial, your 4-star hotel on Rue d'Antibes

  • La Croisette and the port

    La Croisette is certainly the most iconic neighbourhood in Cannes, famously for hosting the world's biggest film stars during the Cannes Festival. Discover this legendary district during your stay at Best Western Le Mondial

  • Iles de Lérins (Sainte Marguerite & Saint Honorat)

    Opposite the bay of Cannes the Massif de l'Estérel, the Iles de Lérins are a must-visit spot during your stay in Cannes. Discover the unique cultural and natural heritage of Sainte-Marguerite and Saint-Honorat before returning to our boutique hotel in Cannes, the Best Western Le Mondial

  • Events

    Every year, Cannes plays host to international events, including the famous Cannes Film Festival, as well as MIDEM and MIPIM. The International Games Festival as well as the Festival of Pyrotechnic arts are also high points in life in Cannes. Find out more

  • The Cannes Festival

    Every year, during the second half of May, Cannes is taken over by the film industry during the famous Cannes Festival. Looking for a hotel for the Cannes Festival? Stay at the Best Western on Rue d'Antibes

     

  • Major showrooms (MIDEM, MIPIM)

    Cannes also hosts MIDEM, the International Music B2B event, and MIPIM, the world's leading property market. Stay at the heart of Cannes at the Best Western Mondial for easy access to these major events

  • To do

    Your stay at the Best Western Le Mondial, a romantic hotel in Cannes, is also an opportunity to visit exhibitions at the Malmaison Art Centre and the Villa Domergue, and wander through the stalls full of colourful local produce at Forville market before going shopping in the famous Rue d'Antibes, where the Mondial hotel is located

  • The surrounding area

    Don't miss the Cannes back-country which is full of Provençal villages, each one more charming than the last, and seaside resorts along the Cote d'Azur where you can enjoy a different pace of life

  • Provençal villages (Valbonne, Mougins le Vieux, Grasse)

    Visit the many remarkable sites at Valbonne (Abbaye Chalaisienne, the Place des Arcades), travel up to Mougins le Vieux before heading to the town of a thousand scents, Grasse. Find out more about these charming villages

  • Seaside resorts

    Your stay at the Mondial in the centre of Cannes is a chance to discover the Route de la Corniche de l’Estérel with its breath-taking panoramic views before heading to the warm, clear waters of Théoule sur Mer, Mandelieu la Napoule and Juan les Pins

  • Special offers

    Make the most of Cannes, La Croisette, the beach and the festive atmosphere - discover special offers for our hotel in the centre of town

  • Gift vouchers

    Treat someone you love to a stay in a luxury hotel, perfectly located in the centre of Cannes, the Mondial Best Western

  • Photo gallery

    Browse pictures of the Best Western, a charming hotel in Cannes, for a foretaste of your stay with us

  • Guest book

    Read feedback from customers who have stayed at the Best Western Le Mondial in the centre of Cannes

  • Contact & getting here

    Contact the teams at our boutique hotel in Cannes to prepare your trip, and find out how to get here by car, train or plane

     

 

Check our availabilities
and find out our best rates
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Children
Infants
Cancel

- Best Western Premier
 - Best Western Premier
Menu
fr
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Adresse77, rue d’Antibes - 06400 Cannes
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Tél.+33(0)4 93 68 70 00     
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Facebook
Réserver
Réservez votre séjour
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Réservez votre séjour
Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
Enfants
Bébés

Code offre spéciale / Code tarif (optionnel)

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial **** - Tél.+33(0)4 93 68 70 00

Plan du site

de votre hôtel dans le centre de Cannes

  • Accueil

    Hôtel 4 étoiles à Cannes, situé dans la célèbre rue d’Antibes, le Best Western le Mondial est un hôtel moderne de style Art Déco, qui outre un emplacement privilégié à Cannes, offre un grand confort pour ses clients. Pour en savoir davantage sur notre hôtel, rendez-vous sur la page « Accueil » de notre site.

  • Chambres

    Le Best Western Mondial à Cannes propose 49 chambres dont plusieurs suites, la plupart avec balcons. Pour un séjour confortable dans un cadre élégant, réservez l’une des chambres de notre hôtel de luxe à Cannes.

  • Cannes & alentours

    Découvrez Cannes, fleuron de la Côte d’Azur et ses alentours au cours de votre séjour au Best Western Le Mondial. Les emblématiques quartiers du Suquet et de la croisette, les Iles de Lérins, les authentiques villages provinciaux et stations balnéaires où il fait bon vivre… Votre séjour au Mondial sera riche en découvertes.

  • Les quartiers

    Célèbre pour son festival, Cannes n’en demeure pas moins une ville au charme provençal. Partez à l’assaut de Cannes et de ses multiples facettes.

  • Le Suquet

    Berceau de la ville, le Suquet offre un point de vue unique pour admirer la baie de Cannes et sa croisette. Flânez au gré des ruelles médiévales, goûtez les produits pleins de saveurs du marché de Forville avant de retrouver votre hôtel 4 étoiles rue d’Antibes, le Mondial.

  • Croisette et port

    La Croisette est certainement le quartier le plus emblématique de Cannes, célèbre pour accueillir chaque année parmi les plus grandes stars du monde du cinéma au cours du Festival de Cannes. Découvrez cet endroit mythique au cours de votre séjour au Best Western le Mondial.

  • Iles de Lérins (Sainte Marguerite et Saint Honorat)

    Face à la baie de Cannes et au massif de l'Estérel, les Îles de Lérins sont un incontournable de votre séjour cannois. Vous découvrirez le patrimoine naturel et culturel unique de Sainte-Marguerite et Saint-Honorat avant de retrouver votre boutique hotel à Cannes, le Best Western Le Mondial.

  • Evénements

    Cannes accueille chaque année des événements de portée internationale parmi lesquels le célèbre festival de Cannes, mais également le MIDEM et le MIPIM. Le Festival international des Jeux ainsi que le festival d'Art Pyrotechnique constituent également des moments forts de la vie cannoise. Pour en savoir plus sur tous ces événements, consultez notre page dédiée.

  • Festival de Cannes

    Chaque année durant la deuxième quinzaine du mois de mai, Cannes vibre au rythme du monde du cinéma grâce au célèbre Festival de Cannes. Vous recherchez un hôtel pour assister au festival de Cannes ? Séjournez au best Western rue d’Antibes.

     

  • Grands salons (MIDEM, MIPIM)

    Cannes accueille également chaque année le MIDEM (Marché International du Disque et de l'Edition Musicale) et le MIPIM (premier forum mondial des professionnels de l'immobilier). Séjournez au cœur de Cannes au Best Western Mondial pour assister facilement à l’un de ces grands événements.

  • A faire

    Votre séjour au Best Western Le Mondial, hôtel romantique à Cannes, sera l’occasion de visiter les expositions du centre d'art La Malmaison et de la villa Domergue, flâner au milieu des étals pleins de couleurs et de saveurs du marché de Firville avant de faire du shopping dans la célèbre rue d’Antibes où se situe l’hôtel le Mondial.

  • Aux alentours de Cannes

    Ne manquez pas de visiter l’arrière-pays cannois qui regorge de villages provinciaux tous plus charmants les uns que les autres, et de stations balnéaires sur la Côte d’Azur où règne la douceur de vivre.

  • Les villages provinciaux (Valbonne, Mougins le Vieux, Grasse)

    Visitez les nombreux sites remarquables de Valbonne (abbaye chalaisienne, la place des Arcades), prenez de la hauteur depuis Mougins le Vieux avant de vous rendre dans la ville aux muille senteurs, Grasse. Pour en savoir davantage sur tous ces charmants villages, consultez notre page dédiée ci-dessus.

  • Stations balnéaires

    Votre séjour au Mondial dans le centre de Cannes sera l’occasion de découvrir la route de la corniche de l’Esterel qui offre des panoramas grandioses et de profiter des eaux claires et chaudes des stations balnéaires de Théoule sur Mer, Mandlieu la Napoule ainsi que Juan les Pins.

  • Offres spéciales

    Pour profiter au mieux de Cannes, sa croisette, sa plage et son ambiance festive, découvrez les offres spéciales de notre hébergement en plein centre-ville.

  • Bons cadeaux

     

    Faites plaisir à l’un de vos proches en offrant un séjour dans un hotel de luxe idéalement situé à Cannes, le Mondial Best Western.

  • Galerie photos

    Découvrez, en images le Best Western, hôtel de charme à Cannes pour planifier au mieux votre prochain séjour chez nous.

  • Avis

    Consultez les avis des clients ayant séjournés au Best Western le Mondial dans le centre-ville de Cannes en accédant à la rubrique dédiée ci-dessus.

  • Contact & accès

    Contactez les équipes de notre boutique hotel à Cannes afin de préparer au mieux votre séjour chez nous, et découvrez comment accéder à notre hébéergement en voiture, train et avion :

     

Vérifiez nos disponibilités
et découvrez nos meilleurs tarifs
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Enfants
Bébés
Annuler