+33(0)4 93 68 70 00 Cannes

Relax and be good

to yourself at the heart of Cannes

A spotlight on Cannes Cote d'Azur and the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Le Mondial, at the heart of the city. On the iconic Rue d'Antibes, which runs parallel to La Croisette, between the sea front and the pedestrian area, impeccable service and a warm welcome await behind our elegant Art Deco façade with its wrought iron balconies.

Come on in and meet our friendly, helpful staff who will do everything to make sure you enjoy a great stay in Cannes.

The comfort of a

4-star hotel in Cannes

A close-up on the bright, spacious rooms, which combine comfort and charm, decorated in subtle shades with a contemporary twist. Most of our rooms come with a balcony - the perfect spot for an open-air breakfast or for basking in the charm of Cannes.

Rooms

Discover Cannes,

a cornucopia of delights on the Cote d'Azur

Lights up on Cannes, on the Cote d'Azur, for a touch of film star glamour all year round with the glittering Mediterranean as a backdrop!

The Best Western Premier Hôtel Le Mondial is ideally located within easy walking distance of Cannes city centre and the shopping district. The Boulevard de la Croisette, the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, and the Suquet neighbourhood with its stunning views of the old port, are only a few minutes away. Set sail for the Iles du Lérins or make an escape to the hills - all sorts of adventures await! Action!

Services & Facilities

Room service
Free Wi-fi
Air conditioning
Safe
Parking nearby
Laundry service
Non-smoking rooms
Newspapers
Baby-sitting
Elevator
24-hour reception
Fichier 1944
Multilingual staff
Concierge service
Luggage service
Disabled access

+33(0)4 93 68 70 00 Cannes

Détente et bien-être

au coeur de la ville de Cannes

Lumière sur Cannes Côte d’Azur et Le Best Western Premier Hôtel Le Mondial au cœur de la ville. Situé sur l’emblématique rue d’Antibes, parallèle à la Croisette, entre le front de mer et les rues piétonnes, l’hôtel de luxe dévoile son grand confort et son chaleureux décor derrière une élégante façade Art Déco ornée de balcons en fer forgé.

Passé le seuil, vous serez accueillis par une équipe attentionnée et souriante qui mettra tout en œuvre pour faire de votre séjour à Cannes une vraie bulle de plaisir.

Confort d'un hôtel

4 étoiles à Cannes

Close-up sur les chambres spacieuses et lumineuses alliant charme et confort, teintes douces et esprit contemporain. La plupart possèdent un balcon, idéal pour prendre votre petit déjeuner ou faire une pause détente dans la douceur cannoise.

Chambres

Découvrez Cannes

Un concentré des merveilles de la Côte d'Azur

Pleins feux sur Cannes, qui fait son cinéma tout au long de l’année, sur la Côte d’Azur, la Méditerranée qui danse le long des golfes clairs !

Le Best Western Premier Hôtel Le Mondial possède une situation géographique stratégique pour découvrir la ville de Cannes et faire son shopping à pied. Le boulevard de la Croisette et les plages, le Palais des Festivals et des Congrès, le quartier du Suquet qui offre une vue imprenable sur le vieux port, ne sont qu’à quelques minutes. Embarquement pour les îles du Lérins, escapade dans l’arrière-pays… tout est permis. Action !

Services & Prestations

Room service
Wifi gratuit
Climatisation
Coffre-fort
Parking à proximité
Pressing
Chambres non-fumeurs
Journaux
Baby-sitting
Ascenceur
Reception 24h/24
Fichier 1944
Personnel multilingue
E-conciergerie
Bagagerie
Accessible PMR